Celebrating 2019/2020

Masterworks Children’s Chorus Auditions

By appointment – August 13 (Tue), 15th, and 20th. Auditions times are 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.  Please contact the Masterworks Children’s Chorus Manager – Mrs. Vanessa Wahler, at vanessa.wahler@gmail.com

Other important “notes”

  • Regular Masterworks Children’s Chorus Rehearsals resume Thursday, August 22nd (St. Paul UCC, Belleville)
  • Masterworks Season Preview Party – Monday, September 23, 6:00 p.m. @ “The Abbey” (Belleville). Mark your calendars to discover what we have planned for 2019/2020 – and invite your friends !
  • Saturday, October 12 & Sunday, October 13, 2019 – 3:00 p.m. – Masterworks Chorus Fall Concert (October 12th at Saint Louis Abbey Church – Missouri; October 13th at St. Clare, O’Fallon – Illinois) This concert will be a capella music, including the Vaughan Williams Mass in G Minor.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 – 3:00 p.m. – Masterworks Children’s Chorus Concert (St. Paul UCC, Belleville)
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 – 7:30 p.m. – Masterworks Christmas Concert (St. Clare, O’Fallon)
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. – Broadway Pops (Hett Center, McKendree University, Lebanon)
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 – 3:00 p.m. – Masterworks Children’s Chorus Concert (St. Paul UCC, Belleville)
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Masterworks Chorus Spring Concert (concert time and venue pending)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Masterworks appearance at Art in the Square (Belleville)