Board of Directors

Masterworks Board of Directors, 2020

Stephen McAllister, President
Mike Niederer, Vice President
Cary Robinson, Secretary
Ron Stephens, Treasurer
Carol Beeman
James Campbell
Christa Jenkins
Sandy Wagner
Vanessa Wahler
Dr. Stephen Mager, Artistic Director
Lisa R. Adams, Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *